Bristol Technology & Engineering Academy

Create Your Future: Discover, Innovate, Design, Engineer
Concorde Partnership EC university Technical Colleges

Life at Bristol Technology & Engineering Academy

Term Dates 2017 - 2018

Term 1: Tuesday 5th September 2017 - Wednesday 18th October 2017

Term 2: Monday 30th October 2017 - Monday 18th December 2017

Term 3: Wednesday 3rd January 2018 - Friday 9th February 2018

Term 4: Monday 19th February 2018 - Friday 23rd March 2018

Term 5: Monday 9th April 2018 - Friday 25th May 2018

Term 6: Monday 4th June 2018 - Friday 20th July 2018

 

term dates 2018 - 2019

Term 1: Wednesday 5th September 2018 - Thursday 25th October 2018

Term 2: Monday 5th November 2018 - Friday 21st December 2018

Term 3: Monday 7th January 2019 - Thursday 14th February 2019

Term 4: Monday 25th February 2019 - Friday 5th April 2019

Term 5: Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - Friday 24th May 2019

Term 6: Monday 3rd June 2019 - Friday 19th  July 2019