Bristol Technology & Engineering Academy

Create Your Future: Discover, Innovate, Design, Engineer
ESF Concorde Partnership EC university Technical Colleges

Life at Bristol Technology & Engineering Academy

term dates 2020 - 2021

Term 1: Thursday 3rd September 2020 - Tuesday 20th October 2020

Term 2: Monday 2nd November 2020 - Friday 18th December 2020

Term 3: Tuesday 5th January 2021 - Friday 12th February 2021

Term 4: Tuesday 23rd February 2021 - Thursday 1st April 2021

Term 5: Tuesday 20th April 2021 - Friday 28th May 2021

Term 6: Monday 7th June 2021 - Thursday 22nd July 2021

 

Staff INSET days (students do not need to attend the academy on the below dates):

Wednesday 21st October 2020

Thursday 22nd October 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 22nd February 2021

Monday 19th April 2021

Monday 5th July 2021

 

TERM DATES 2019-2020

Term 1: Tuesday 3rd September 2019 - Friday 18th October 2019

Term 2: Monday 4th November 2019 - Friday 20th December 2019

Term 3: Monday 6th January 2020 - Friday 14th February 2020

Term 4: Monday 24th February 2020 - Friday 3rd April 2020

Term 5: Monday 20th April 2020 - Friday 22nd May 2020

Term 6: Monday 1st June 2020 - Monday 20th July 2020 (last day of teaching is Friday July 17th 2020)